Skip to content Skip to navigation

News-events/Events

Upcoming Events

Grading Software Demo, Gradescope

Friday, January 22, 2021 - 3:00pm

Zoom (see email from 1/17/21)

Event Type: Other

Applied Math Seminar: Dr. Bryan Quaife, Florida State University.

Monday, January 25, 2021 - 3:30pm

Zoom

Event Type: Seminar

Faculty meeting

Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 3:30pm

Zoom

Event Type: Other

Analysis Seminar: Robert Dukes (UNM)

Friday, January 29, 2021 - 3:00pm

Zoom

Event Type: Seminar

Colloquium: Prof. James Adler, Tufts University

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 3:30pm

Zoom: https://unm.zoom.us/j/91525130869

Event Type: Colloquium

Analysis Seminar: José Madrid (UCLA)

Friday, February 19, 2021 - 3:00pm

zoom

Event Type: Seminar

Analysis Seminar: Terry Loring (UNM)

Friday, February 26, 2021 - 3:30pm

Zoom

Event Type: Seminar

Analysis Seminar: David Beltran (University of Wisconsin - Madison)

Friday, March 5, 2021 - 3:00pm

Zoom

Event Type: Seminar

Colloquium: Dr. Stefanie Guenther

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 3:30pm

Zoom: https://unm.zoom.us/j/91525130869

Event Type: Colloquium

Analysis Seminar: Dorina Mitrea (Baylor University, TX)

Friday, April 9, 2021 - 3:00pm

zoom

Event Type: Seminar