Skip to content Skip to navigation

News-events/Events

Upcoming Events

Applied Seminar: Dr. Mauro Perego

Monday, September 23, 2019 - 3:30pm

SMLC 356

Event Type: Seminar

Algebra and Geometry Seminar

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 3:00pm

SMLC 356

Event Type: Seminar

Analysis Seminar: Burak Hatinoğlu, Texas A&M

Friday, September 27, 2019 - 4:00pm

SMLC-352

Event Type: Seminar

Faculty meeting

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 4:00pm

SMLC 356

Event Type: Other

Joint Biology and Mathematics & Statistics Colloquium: Helen Wearing, Promotion

Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 3:30pm

Castetter Hall 100

Event Type: Colloquium

Applied Seminar: Zachary Stevens

Monday, October 7, 2019 - 3:30pm

SMLC 356

Event Type: Seminar

Algebra and Geometry Seminar

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 3:00pm

SMLC 356

Event Type: Seminar

Colloquium: Prof. Christopher Cooper, Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 4:00pm

SMLC 356

Event Type: Colloquium

Colloquium: Jacob Christiansen, Lund University

Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 3:30pm

SMLC 356

Event Type: Colloquium

Colloquium: Jacob Schroder, Mid-Pro

Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 3:30pm

SMLC 356

Event Type: Colloquium

Statistics

Friday, October 25, 2019 - 3:30pm

SMLC 352

Event Type: Colloquium

Applied Seminar: Dr. Ignacio Tomas

Monday, October 28, 2019 - 3:30pm

SMLC 356

Event Type: Seminar