Skip to content Skip to navigation

Departmental Contacts

Department Chair: Maria Cristina Pereyra

Associate Chair: Stephen Lau (Acting Chair)

Graduate Chair: Mohammad Motamed

Undergraduate Chair: Dimiter Vassilev

Department Administrator: Amy Hathaway

Department Advisor: Ana Parra Lombard

Accountant: Tyler Crespin

Director Pre-Calculus: Derek Martinez

MaLL Administrator: Quinton Valencia

Coord., Scheduler:
Teelea Gardner
Coord., Scheduler Email: